#3 American police officers love Dunkin Donuts?


American police officers love Dunkin Donuts?
Do you agree or not?

When we drive on a road, we can see the police officers who stand by their police car on the roadside and talk each other casually. And, they have Dunkin Donuts coffee and donuts on their hands. Or, there’s a road construction sign somewhere and police car with glittering light and police officers with constuction worker. And then? Of course, they have coffee and sandwiches with Dunkin Donuts logo. There are many other coffee brand names in US but why American police officers especially like Dunkin Donuts coffee? It’s stupid question. Does Dunkin Donuts company sponsor American Police Department financially? Anyway, That’s why it’s interesting and we feel freindly towards American police officers. 🙂

5 Responses to #3 American police officers love Dunkin Donuts?

  1. ivy says:

    yes, indeed, they love Dunkin Donuts ^^

  2. I want be a police officers for the police panch and I like police officers and my name is jose lopez and the dallas police department and I go to college to go work police officers and the I drive my police car all-day and I telk my polie car at Home and I go to work all-day and the police officers and the I do all my work all-day.

    My name is: jose lopez
    age:16
    Addres:1311 claudia ln
    city:Dallas Texas 75217
    Phone:(214)391-1016

    family Lopez

  3. Mike says:

    Not all cops like Dunkin Donuts and coffee. Personally, I cannot stand donuts and coffee… give me a bagel and iced tea every time.

  4. I love Dunkin Donuts too that’s why I wrote about my love for their coffee.. http://tinyurl.com/yzesnsx

  5. Peaceful Life says:

    Some people say that starbucks or mcdonals coffee is better than dunkin. But, I always like dunkin coffee more. 🙂

Leave a comment